Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Johnson University

On April 12, 2017, Johnson University inducted 27 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Rachel T. Nawrocki the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Whitney Cantillo
Nicholas Raugust
Torie Dangler
Amanda Newkirk
Nicholas McCall
Spencer Myers
Ying Li
Matthew Emery
Audrey Jaeger
Macy Dyer
Jaden O. Bratton
Jani Elizabeth Whaley
Clayton Underwood
Rashad Hanna
Rachael Sclater
Marquis Smith
Cassandra Craigo
Kevin R. Carr
Aaron McClary
Marcia Rotty
Caleb Trimble
Cathleen Beth Cottrell
Kellie Spencer
Joshua Paul Gaines
Alyssa M. Candelaria

Honorary members:

Dr. Michael L. Chambers
Dr. Tommy Smith

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed