Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Limestone College

From October 2015 through May 2016, Limestone College inducted 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Keith Keppley the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Franklin Scott Kearse
William Mason Thompson
Joshua Glenn Roddy
Tara Craft Manteghi
Eric Wayne Stone
Tyler Colby Altom
Glenda Williams Parkman
Timothy Clay McClure
Holly M. Bridwell
Lisa Michelle Hayes
Julie Towles Boland
Kathy Marie Craddock Webb
LaTonia Lanette Washington
Sabrina Peachey Parrilla
Jaun M Quzack
Valarie R. Singleton-Keyes
Ariadna B. Teal
Robin Michelle LeCroy
Almeka T. Green
Sheryl Anne Cote
Eduardo A. Dos Santos
Nikia L Carter
Sedrick L. Thomas
Wilmaterina T Hamlet
Kimberly Martin Guthzeit
Jessica V Hall
Ashley Ann Sligh
Scott Thomas Swing
Lori M Mincey
Shane Michael Sligh
Lyann April Conkin
Kenneth M. Turner Jr.
Tanya M Burney
Charleen Ivey Alman
Vinicius Finzch Sportello
Shelby Morgan Elliott
Kristina Michelle Templeton
Gayla Elizabeth Loudermilk
Ellis Antonio Wallace
Luca Sebastian Wanek

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed