Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Lincoln University

In April 2016, Lincoln University inducted 21 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. William Dadson the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Annette Nicole Thornton
LaTizha Janae Crowelle
Taneisha Williams

Dr. Emmanuel Ihrjirika
Kingsley Kwabena Diabene
Sedami Patrick Agbozognigbe
Jerome Clayton Mond
Sameerah Shabazz
Jeffrey Grazier
Joseph H. Johnson
Talin Bryant
Tyrone Green
Diane Kirkpatrick
Keema A. Shonekan
Yvonne Lamptey
Jennifer Parks
Aleata Burke
Marsha Jean-Francois
Breahya Overton
Ziane Mensah
Lillian Valentin-Agron

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed