Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Lourdes University

On March 21, 2017, Lourdes University inducted 10 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Jean Kujawa the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Ryan J. Hall
Zachary D. Babb
Dorothea A. Hunyor
Amy M Phillips
Robert Warren Archer
Amanda K. Black
Beau Andrew Kramer
Zachary M Gray
Adam David Gonia
Susan D. Ulrey

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed