Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Lycoming College

On April 18, 2017, Lycoming College inducted 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Heather Demshock the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Diana Cavaliere
Caleb Robbins
Nolan J. Barger
Ashley M. Stover
Nicholas John Ring
Nathaniel James Ingerick
Stephen T. Wolfe
Amy Elizabeth Plocinik
Ryan L. Eck
Kirby E. Moist
Desmond A. Faison

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed