Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Lynn University

On April 21, 2016, Lynn University inducted 43 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Alison Rampersad the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Destiny Alexandra Buch
Cassandra M. Kieffer
Audrey Gabrielle Theroux
Richard Allen Sessions
Benjamin Russell Hagan
Brittany Victoria Elizabeth Grant
Marcela Carolina Coronell
Robin Lynn Hildwein
Jonathan R Pickett
Jayde Samara Engram
Leeran Markizano
Patricia Louise Rossi
Arielle Nicole Beery
Tondea Michelle King
Gavin Miles Cohn
Rosalie Willig
Benjamin Flaum
Abigail Vasquez Bruton
Sophie Alena Koneff
Javier Odriozola Zalaf
Audra LaRay Pendry
Amy Brook Filiatreau
Juan Miguel Jaramillo Uribe
Tyler James Casey
Manel Atie Peguero
Sydney Taylor Rittweger
Alexandra Marie Zofcin
Jitka Hlavackova
Antonius Stanford-Toonen
Brian M Bowser
Andrew Joseph Muniz
Madelyn Russo
Sergio Antonio Vargas
Tahir Ahmad Roshanali
Evan Sinclair Hargrove
Diego Rodriguez
Omar Anwar Martinez
Sadeesh Kevin Henegama Liyanage
Kaeli D Hottinger
Victor Borges Moreira
Kayla R Corbitt
Corinne Duffy
Mariana Alexandra Martinez

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed