Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Marian University

On March 31, 2016, Davenport University  inducted 29 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Jeffrey G. Reed the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Monica M Danek
Christopher James Buboltz
Kari Anne Moncher
Brodie Hugh Jamieson
Heather P. Ritchie
Daniel Norman Kessler
Scott Robson Milnthorp
José Nicolás Claros Ospina
Marla Marie Pearce
Maylean Alice Tryon
Michelle Lynn Harrer
Lisa C Girmscheid
Connie Jean Bunnell
Rebecca Anne Hernandez
Joshua Lawrence Fenner
Luke M. Spude
Albert Lee Benish
Leandra Van De Wege
Alexis N Brekke
Melissa Lauren Spannbauer
Denisa Patricia Muntean
Salvador Navarro Vega
Nathan V. Wright
Jessica Anne Meluch
Michael Reed Baldwin
Andrew Joseph Krause
Kelly S Stoeckigt
Jeanne Rae Sires
Cara Joy Aylesworth

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed