Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Marylhurst University

On June 23, 2017, Marylhurst University inducted 27 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Claire Potter the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Katharine M. Lavares
Seth Duanne Pomerantz
Blaine William Butcher
Ann Xuan Pham
Kellie Suzanne Schellenberg
Brenna R Hugger-Foster
Charles W Rivoire
Joel L. Augee
Candace Lynn Sorenson
Helen Louise Lushenko
Fred Mitchell Isaacs
Dr. Susan Elizabeth Marcus
Tracy L. Van Wyk
Jincy Rebecca Pace
Jason Roy Roth
Eileen F Schiffer
Earle G. Broadbent
Anne Pillars Swanson
Paul E Rogers
Paul Andrew Lemarr
Calette Marie Fedewa
Klaudia Cuevas
Megan Bingold Phelan
Melissa J. Frach
John Scott Mazzuca
Wendy A. Chamberlain
Rebecca Griswold

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed