Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Marylhurst University

On June 17, 2016, Marylhurst University inducted 26 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Sarah Petersen the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Uche Onwuzuruike
Angela E Lamb
Kristin J. Grenon
Alisa Lynn Shiratori
Viviana Paola Stewart
Lisa-Anne Vieitez Weems
Derek Anthony Evan
Dr. Peter Augusto Bernardo
Craig Stephen Loughridge
Suzanne Clare Hildick
Brent Eric Kleven
Jennifer L. Goff-Hawkins
Duane A. Miller
Edgar Santa Maria Esquen 
Corey Thomas Maciulewicz
Kathryn Mary Yates
Douglas Roger McCan
Jessica Michelle Rondema
Mirja Overcash
Cheryl Kristen Stefanini
Janet W Bevan
Kristina M Grant
Laura Jayne Unverrich
Michael G Kapalko
Michael K. Zoesch
Alejandra Sotomayor Amezcua

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed