Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At McKendree University

On April 20, 2017, McKendree University inducted 33 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Yun Hee Kim the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Robert Joseph Watkins
Timothy Lee Steder
Suzanne Renee Stephens
Brittni A. Snyder
Jenna C. Wood
Robert Joseph Kostelac
Michelle Irene Olinger
Shawn M. Housley
Jessica Mills
Megan Radae
Heather Nichole Stephenson
Allison Elizabeth Paradies
Jesse Alan Tallent
Traci Lynn Albers
Mollie Grace Bowman
Sheldon Fettig
Hailea Marie Hadsall
Rachel Ann Ford
Kayti M. Rose
William E. Launius III
Bobbi-Jo Stroup
Sierra Shields
Ashley Lynn Matheis
Darin Lee Winkelman
Julie A. Goodin
Yvonne Coleen Ping
Pamela S. Eversgerd
Shannon Elizabeth Docherty
Crystal Hendricks
Jennifer Carron
Ashlyn Paige Beasley

Honorary members:

Anna Gray
Joan Windelmann

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed