Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At McPherson College

On April 7, 2017, McPherson College inducted 19 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dale Hartley the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Jocelyn Mackenzie Cochran
Joshua Alan White
Treyton J. DeVore
Emily Nicole Warner
Kristina McConnaughy
Samantha Elaine Brandyberry
Brayam C. De La Cruz
Erika Doty
Miguel Angel Isidro
Aaron L. Parrott
Nathan M. Stitcher
Bobby J. Robertson Jr
Maci Marie Schlehuber
Alex James Glidden
Heather Diamond
Jillian Avery Johnson
Lauren Wankum
Trenton Michael Thomas Keller

Faculty member:

Matthew M. Porter

Honorary member:

Brad S. Elliott

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed