Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At McPherson College

On April 22, 2016, McPherson College inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dale Hartley the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Daniel A May
Sarah Elizabeth Borrowman
Bailey Jo Brown
Donna L Clyborne
Tyler George Louis Henning
Cheyenne Ranae Browning
Lindsy Ann Walker
Taryn Christian Lee
Courtney Britt Postier
Cassandra Kyss Moreno
Ryan Douglas Kresky
Courtney Ann Schueren
Hector A. Reyes
Christian Lee Naillieux

Faculty member:

Dale Hartley

Honorary member:

Glen Erwin Snell

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed