Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Miami Dade College

From February through May, 2017, Miami Dade College inducted 47 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Sandra Torres the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Doris Olivares
Yenni Alpizar
Anne Osias
Pamela Noel
Raul A. Granda
Fabiola Florez
Vinessa M. Fernandez
Maria Altagracia Villaman
Hanna Khan
Cary Villar
Emmanuel Tufino
Kristine Gonzalez
Keren Frederick
Claudia M. Vargas
Haxell Baquedano
Baudilio Anthony Cusco
Miguel Guillermez
Josefina Cardozo
Nataly C. Moreno
Miriam Gordillo Camejo
Natalia K. Aaron
Hassane Doudach
David S. Palmo
Yovanna C. Diaz
Justin K. Adebiyi
Nacis Petit Frere
Maria Elena Laguna
Karen Jackson
Carmen Jurado
Keyondra N. Barrera
Mauricio H. Escorcia
Rick Archbold
Zachary James Ray
Lazaro I. Sotolongo
Diana Restrepo
Lisa Hottek
Christina N. Vostenak
Gissel M. Angeles
Zlatina D. Drencheva
Mariela Martínez
Patrick A Casa
Rinaldo Jose Pereira
Dayana Perez
Maikel Freeman
Frantz Cerisier
Kaprice Yvette Brown
Orlando Menendez

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Comments ( 1 )
  1. Christopher C. Powers

    Go Sharks !!!!!!! The future is bright. Do not forget to wear your Sigma Beta Delta regalia at graduation. You have worked hard for your induction into Sigma Beta Delta, so wear your colors with pride.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed