Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Misericordia University

On April 27, 2017, Misericordia University inducted 40 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jennifer Drouse the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Adriana R. Vullo
Joelle Butrico
Joseph Levandowski
Jacob D. Klein
Kelsie Leigh McNamara
Christine Marocchini
Francis Joseph Dombrowski III
Lisa Naomi Lockner
Jennifer Sobolewski
Alyssa Maria Gawlas
McKenzie L. Ruffing
Samarth S. Shah
Thomas J. Gernhart, Jr.
Jennifer A. Gazdick
Caitlin Brozzoski
Anthony E. D’Eliseo Jr.
Michael D. Cherasaro
Karissa R. Flick
Jacob A. Lehnowsky
Margaret Mary Guarnieri
Justine Noelle Seely
Nicholas Smith
Brittany L. Rooney
Erin A. Happel
Wendy P. Hinton
Alicia Giambra
Matthew J. Isely
Haley Lynn Stack
Olivia Sumeriski
Joan Danielle Reed
Alexander William Tirko
Maryellen Teresa Cusma
Melanie Jayne Fry
Jordan Timlin
Stacey Lynn Walsh
Adam Cappucci
Samantha B. Cook
George Stock
Adam Joseph Limongelli
Joy M. Mack

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed