Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Monmouth College

On May 1, 2017, Monmouth College inducted 25 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Wendine Bolon the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Carolyn M. Scherpe
Caitlyn C. Honan
Callie Rae Cook
Dylan Matthew Wong
Connor Oltman
Tori Lynn Behm
Sarah Hunt
Miranda Austin Jones
Ashley M. Maurer
Michael J. Bersell
Andrea K. Sandrock
Obaa Yaa Bowiansah Atuahene
Carl O’Connor
McCauley M. Johnston
Nour Allouch
Michaela E. Guthrie
Brandon C. Allsop
Shaniah Anderson
Paulo Pliego
Mary Claire Griffith
Victoria C. Beaver
Joseph Richard Boyd
Sarah Elizabeth Wright
Mackenzi Shania Lafferty
Bayley M. Sackville

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed