Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Newbury College

On April 10, 2017, Newbury College inducted 21 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Sharon Roberts the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Ansa Bibi Nisar
Katherine SangGiau Vu
Courtney Erin Banks
Albert M. Vanaria
Joemilynne Lacza Dimayuga
Abbey L Shannon
Colette Shahverdian
Lauren Shropshire
Kayla Marie Celotto
Elliott James Pollard
Autumn Sky Grimala
D. Patrice Jean-Baptiste
Elizandra Almeida
Rodens Jean Baptiste
Walter Tejada pena
Daniel William Horwitz
Carly Manzella

Honorary member:

Joyce Hanlon

Faculty members:

Prof. Sharon Roberts
Prof. Alex Rodriguez
Prof. Anne-Marie Kenney

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 1 University Blvd, Provincial House P11, St. Louis, MO 63121
Direct Line: 314-516-4723 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 314-516-4455 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2017 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed