Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Olivet Nazarene University

On April 8, 2016, Olivet Nazarene University inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Paul Koch the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Rachel Grace Blunier
Kylie Noelle Smith
Joshua A Pityer
Juleah Riane Puccinelli
Seth Stewart Peachey
Zackry David Everett
Hannah Denae Beals
Rachel M Jones
Sadie Lynn Witvoet
Mariah Joy Garratt
Kari Jo Brown
Tyson Phillip Lersch
Charlton E Garr
Christina G. Huebner
Brooke Louise Smith
Emily Therese Kammin

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed