Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Potsdam-SUNY

On May 3, 2017, Potsdam-SUNY inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Joe Timmer the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Benjamin J. Herne
Leonard Akwirateka Lazore
Lindsey Paranzino
Craig R. Putnam
Thomas Andrew Boyer
Angelo De Cesari
Brianna Rodda
Christopher Allan Vaphiadis
Stephen C. Lewis
Molly Pokrzywka
Jordan A. Bautista
Ellen Marie Rogan
Amy Beth Johnson
Kelsey Charleson
Joseph Carlisle
Zachary William Anderson
Lisa-Marie Joseph

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 1 University Blvd, Provincial House P11, St. Louis, MO 63121
Direct Line: 314-516-4723 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 314-516-4455 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2017 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed