Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Regent University

On April 13, 2017, Regent University inducted 42 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Joseph J. Bucci the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Ihor Papish
Liliana Rocio Hunter
Joshua M. Wannemacher
Shelia W. Meeks
Justine Gabrielle Staub
Alfred F. Schneider
Thomas Alexander Townsend
John Gregory Conner
Jamika L. Bivens
Jesse D. Goad
Rachel Gabrielle Kyriazis
Stephen Lewis Stockton
Jeffrey S. Pierce
April Lynn Gibbons
Michael C. Twymon
Teresa D. Kuryn-Kohler
Ashley Jean Bird
Sandra Makeba Saunders
Trenton A. Jayroe
Sarah A. Mathews
Frankie E. Marrero
Gerald W. Vickers
Thea Adele Wilson
Christina Hudson Cline
Elisabeth Joy Fairchild
Cecilia A. Faletagoa’i
Tommie Cocroft
Nachia T. Revels
Lisa Pignaloso
Heather Hazzard
Richard D. Shirley
Robyn Michelle Voris
Morgan Alexis Earnst
Robert Joseph Mele II
Alexandra Faith Dawe
Collin C. Hinson
Dominique C. York
Quinn Snow
Virginia Margaret Smith
Jesse Anthony Zamora
Kayla Hafner
Joshua Griffin II

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed