Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members at Reinhardt University

On March 25, 2015 Reinhardt University will induct 14 new Sigma Beta Delta members. In recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations the following names will be added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. John S. Yelvington, Sr.:

Alan Gabriel Mercado
Carlos A. Guzman
John Inman Dalziel
Radvile Autukaite
Luke Reynolds Maxwell
Drayton Phi Mercure
Jacob Reid Barnette
Samson Nyamunda
Justin Thomas Wells
Kristin Devon Clegg
Maksim Yorsh
Taylor Morgan Jordan
Michael Scott Coleman
Corey Lanard Ricks

Congratulations and welcome to all of our future members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed