Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Robert Morris University – Illinois

On March 28, 2017, Robert Morris University – Illinois inducted 53 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Barb Jepsen the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Shelby L. Koester
Justin Richard Shepard
Martha Elena Aranda
Clara Jane Riedl
Tyler Steven Mulvey
Michael T. Shevlin
Lizzette M. Elizalde-Flores
Jennifer Limon
Terence T. Harper
Derrick Lee Griffin
Caleb M. Rehberg
Aaron A. Maurer
Viridiana Fajardo
Adrian Smoron
Tomasz Leon Walus
Brianna Miroballi
Tara Shlimon
Oswaldo Alanis
Ryan P. John
Radovan Danilo Petrusic
Kara Benson
Crissie Seaman
Dhamar Torres Ortiz
Allison Brinskelle
Dai’Jona T. Kimbrough
Cody James Walter Koehler
Sabrina Lynn Trujillo
Jacie Kathryn Spate
Angela Marie Gutierrez
Teresa Lynn Mountford
Daniel Gutierrez
Manuel Armando Mireles Gonzalez
Daniel French
Derek S. McDaniels
Gabriel Torres
Stephanie Denise Coleman
Andrew Morris Fletcher
Leila M. Bautista
Michael A. Putman
Payton C. Truttschel
Rachael Fent
Roger D. Alvarado
Nicholis W. Spallina
Lizzet Jasmin Stone
Skyler T. Stewart
Guy Taylor Swanson
Annecia Rosalee Grant
Sarah McCabe
Vanessa Abrego
Kelsey A. Townsend
Daniel Velazquez
Bethany Joy Jacobson

Honorary member:

Nancy Thannert

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed