Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Robert Morris University – Orland Park

On April 19, 2016, Robert Morris University – Orland Park inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Loreli Hand the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Brian Eric Pfister
Brian Joseph Czyl
Laura Particia Villalobos
Craig William-Charles Poole
Kierstynn C Kinast
Alex B. Wurm
Olga L. Delarosa
Ariel Segura
Sabina Numanovic
Marybeth Imperiale
Delia Griselda Vargas
mayada sweis
Ian A. Higgins
Sabrina Noel Montgomery
Gabrielle Rose Grant
Noble R. Hampton
Krikor J. Persekian

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed