Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Robert Morris University – Bensenville

On November 9, 2015, Robert Morris University, Bensenville, IL, inducted 6 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Anaconnie Carrillo, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Christopher B. Boeskool

Sheilah Carlson

Kenneth P. Craig

Yesenia V. Munoz

Priscah  T. Watts

Richard Wuestenfeld

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed