Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Rockford University

On November 20, 2015, Rockford University inducted 11 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jeff Fahrenwald, the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Megan Nicole Devine

Mitchell J. Faith

Bryan William Haas

Morgann Jean Hansen

Tina M. Rogers

Anita L. Targosz

Kathryn W. Foster-Ignatchuk

Timothy R. G. Schmeling

Mavzuna Khakimova

Ivy G. Hood

Amy D. Cavazos

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed