Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Rogers State University

On May 11, 2017, Rogers State University inducted 23 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Ronna Hatley the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Laura P. Sabine
Mary B. Guise
Lois Marie Cordes
Karla Davis
Cody M. Gammill
Carly Peterson
Giulia Bracchi
Trevor S. Malley Sr.
LaNae Dyann Henegar
Paige McKenzie Eaton
Diane Louise Day
Bryce Cameron Little
Austin L. Key
Kelsy R. Byrd
Elizabeth C. Richards
Chris Ortiz
Taylor Lynn Rigdon
Sarah M. Stamper
Cassandra Kibby
Haley Gainford
Jerry J. Hogue
Holly N. Sodowsky
Christi S. Dougherty

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed