Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Rogers State University

On March 30, 2016, Rogers State University inducted 24 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Ronna Hatley the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Sydney Paige Hooper
Daniel Kane Watson
Caster Darrell Crawford
David Ray Overton
Danielle Lynn Pinkerton
James Lyle Pinkerton
Madelyn Nichole Mullins
Courtney Nicole Hibbard
Jared Michael Strain
Mikayla Lee Dunham
Madison M.M. Fields
Wesley Adam Gurley
Baylor Alan Harvey
Tierra Katlyn Lofgren
Calli Camron Newman
Tanner Ryan Smith
Shandale Kaylene Marie Kinzer
MacKenzie Lake Colleton
Teresa Bobst
Emily Elizabeth Pashley
Kasey Amos
Chelsea Burney
Sabrina Lopez
Malinda Moore

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed