Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At The Sage Colleges

On August 24, 2016, The Sage Colleges inducted 11 new Sigma Beta Delta faculty members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Lauren Robichaud the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Dr. Eileen Brownell
Pamela Ko
MaryEllen Tedesco
Dr. Sang Dinh Tran
Dr. Kevin A. Fletcher
Robert Manasier
Dr. Gerald Silberstein
Dr. Haidy Brown
Dr. Dayna Maniccia
Dr. Huimin Xu
Dr. Ceren Ertan Yoruk

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed