Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At The Sage Colleges

In April and May, 2017, The Sage Colleges inducted 31 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Lauren Robichaud the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Jessica Vercolen
Dora Kahil
Jaleen Sherrange
Kevin Alex
Michael Baumgardner
Kayla Tyrel
Jelena Pajic
Lindsay King
Sarah Statham
Erica Lavigne
Jonada Potka
Brian Smith
Katherine McKissick
Nidhi Bhutani
Matthew Bishop
Thyrone Staunton
Matthew Perkins
Samara Khan
Jennifer Rivers
Michael Fitzgerald
Paul Leo
McCauley Cannizzo
Shelby Magee
Julio Anderson
Nicole Farmer
Samantha Brewer
Vanessa Helms
Eleanor Ollier
Emily Kosinski
Danielle Dicaprio
Douglas Ullman
Amanda Oakes
Traci Scrom
Renzo Alacron
Sarah Cozzolino
Lisa Dooley
Andrew Thomas Morris

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed