Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Saint Peters University

On April 6, 2017, Saint Peters University inducted 6 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Mary Kate Naatus the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Shelley Mercedes Bravo
Lorenny D. Acosta
Solomon Curtis Crawford
Jennifer E. Valente-Guzman
Olivia Nazzaro
Gaetane E. Garcon
Melody Ramos
Cian Kneeshaw
Elizabeth A. Doody
Estefania Ortiz
Eileen Regina Senor
Alonso DeAndre Diaz
Renee Anne G. Lladoc
Nicholas C. Brown
Ariadna M. Aleman
Norky E. Torres
Anica Isabelle Bustamante
Natasha F. Chable
Ericka Cecilia Leynes
Chenice Brinson
David J. Hess
Tamar J. Mendez
Stephen M. Smith
Brian M. Donlin
Natzuki Pozo
Angela C. Favuzzi
Nicole Elise Rodriguez
Natasha Pichardo
Lys-Ange L. Ake
Mustapha Sarr
Karina Marisol Rodriguez Encalada
Marvin Guevane

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed