Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Spalding University

On May 12, 2017, Spalding University inducted 15 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Lorraine Carner the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Mark D. Eaton
Olin Benjamin St. Clair
Clifton W. Griffin Jr.
Mareah Antoinette Madison
Cameron Shea Shaw
Angela Bartley
Shellie Rene’ Reynolds
Kyle J. Spalding
Elizabeth Marie Decker
Lisa A. Clark
Heather L. Lax
Jason W. Clary
Rachel Edelen Powers
Bethany Welter
Kristopher Johnson

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed