Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Spring Hill College

On March 28, 2017, Spring Hill College inducted 15 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Charmane May the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Lars A. Bajohr
Aaron D. Everette
Brendan R. Fisher
Julia E. Fox
Maria Gomez Hoyos
Rebecca F. Keeney
Kara A. McKinney
Emily N. Narez
Kalle G. Nilsson
Elizabeth R Nourse
Korinne B. Sauvage
Kimberly G. Small
Benjamin C. Spotswood
Annabel G. Yates
Patrick B. Steen
Emily L. Marcotte
Juan D. Sicco
Brian J. Hedges
Richard E. Corrigan

Faculty members:

John S. Eads
Richard Mark Foster
Dr. Jennifer L. Henson
Dr. Samir Y. Khoury
Nicole P. Larriviere
Dr. Lauren Rich

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed