Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members Spring Hill College

On March 15, 2016, Spring Hill College inducted 18 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Charmane May the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Katherine L. Dolan
Patrick K. Lameka
Nicholas J. Smeltz
Parker C. Babcock
Kaitlyn K. Bello
Cameron Olivia Byrne
Thomas Willson Carpenter
Dewey C. Crump Jr.
Conner D. Harrison
Emily A. Kuebel
William F. North
Steven R. Saucier
Mary Margaret Vache
Anne M. Vullo
Dana L. Wilder
Michael F. Abram
Dinard A. Garrett
Martin Jaramillo Lopez

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed