Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Stevenson University

On April 19, 2017, Stevenson University inducted 10 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Mark Arvisais the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Fenton Edward Savage
Danielle Addai
Kathryn McGuire
Tyler James Steckbeck
Franco Leonardo Rossi Jr.
Sara L. Bollinger
Michael Bryan Remeikis
Jonathan Winston Shreves
Angelica I. De Leon
Raymond Anthony Hastings Jr.

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed