Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Sullivan University – Lexington

On November 29, 2016, Sullivan University – Lexington inducted 14 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Jerry Sims the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Danielle Elizabeth Webb
Theresa N Jensen
Cody Lee Williams
Marsha G. Royalty
Zachary Estridge
Guadalupe Nethery
Matthew Chase Erwin
Svetlana Lazarenko
Vijay Krishna Nandipati
Raghavendra Rao Kottagundla
Katie Elizabeth Ballard
Onyinyechi Evelyn Oleka
Eric Rowe

Mary Rash

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed