Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Sullivan University Louisville

On October 20, 2017, Sullivan University Louisville inducted 29 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Dave Hinkes the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Ryan T. Niles
Amanda Colleen La Fountain
Monica M. Valentine
Jennifer Jewel Crabtree
Ashley Elizabeth Post
Seun Joseph-Adebo
Melviany Enid Concepcion Bonilla
Tanya Britney Ralliford
Laura Katharine Tarakam
Jacqueline F Kiefer
Brittney L. Helm
Julie A. Ryan
Meagan LeeAnn Brown
Amber Tracy Tatum
Bobby Ray Dean
Carrie Marie Lile
Cherise Michelle Mingus
Natascha Yvonne Ford-Williams
Alicia Lynn Stanley
Kasey Lee Spencer
DeAnna Radcliff Redmon
Lori Treash Treash Cichanowicz
Janis Lynn Heckaman
Elijah Bul
Denita Rust Gotowicki
Rennay R. Cooke
Kazia Maria Pantke
Tisha Deanell Holt
Julie F. King

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed