Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Sullivan University Louisville

In March and April 2016, Sullivan University Louisville inducted 37new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Dave Hinkes the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Amie Marie Abouhassan
Kayla Trenice Alexander
Sarah Nicole Allen
Angela Lauren Alston
Christopher Michael Barnes
Frankie J. Bennett Graham-Brown
Laura K Berry
Tiffany Ann Brewer
Alah Ragid Chakir
Jennifer K Coy
Brian Edward Doan
Bonnie L Epperson
Athena Antoinette Foster
Charles Joseph Greenhill
Olivia Marguerite Heitzman
Richard A. Henderson
Rachel H. Hendricks
Dallas Leah Chandler Henson
Jennifer Renee Jasso
Elizabeth Marie Judd
Angela K Killion
Vivek Ramesh Kulkarni
Sarah Lawes
Chandra L. Matthews-Brown
Himati Patel
Jacqueline Renee Rutheford
Marion Genevieve Standish
Daren S Thompson
Hayley Moore
Abdulaziz A Al Amer
Randy Shawn Andersyn
Dorothy L Day
Diamonece Hickson
Veraporn Jerus
David S. Lewandowski
Vernon R. Redd
Kaylee Brooke Witt

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed