Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Thomas University

On April 12, 2017, Thomas University inducted 10 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Mina S. Haretos the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Christen Sarah Taylor
Tracy D. Rose
Kaley Marshall Clark
Juan Jose Figuera
Joakim Morlin
Whitley Brooke Avery
Maura Lavanda Butler
Antonio Rodriguez Frias
James Stephen Womack
Linnéa Roivas

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed