Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Truett McConnell College

On April 28, 2016, Truett McConnell College inducted 10 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Jeanette Whitlock the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Penzi Kakoma
Stephon L Williams
Taryn Elisabeth Higgins
Joely Amy Danielle Cook
Michael Nathan Antoniewicz
Andre Williams
Matthew Robertshaw
Hannah Victoria Doud
Brianna Danielle Crawford
Brittany M. Gee

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed