Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At University of the Cumberlands

On October 24, 2017, University of the Cumberlands inducted 17 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Mike LaGrone the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student Members:

Kyler Edward Allen
P. Brett Blackmore
William A. Gary
Jennifer E. Gerhart
Carrie Gregory
Nicklas Busk Nancke
Jonathan Travis O’Dell
Nathaniel Dean Perry
Matthew Prather
James Schweizer
Chloe Elizabeth Sharp
Zachary Simbeck
Lesley Swann
Tipmana Tanajantaporn
Hannah Genesse Wampler

Faculty member

Daniel Kanyam

Honorary member

Agnes Brown-Oliphant

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed