Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At University of Mary Washington

On April 13, 2017, University of Mary Washington inducted 29 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Lucy Quann the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Thomas Christopher Magrino
Sarah A. Karwowski
Daniel A. Clark
Angela Paige Kelley
Samuel Charles Wasson
Heath William Holladay
Kelsey M. Dean
Madeline McPherson Morris
Caroline Anne Mosberg
Hailey E. Dennis
Sara Ashley Armor
Kenneth C. Chisholm, III
Vicky Jean McNeilan
Brittany McBride
Melanie D. Dorchester
Gloriana Lynn Smith
Jennifer Adely Orellana Ferrufino
Tiffany R. Yowell
Noor D. Varjabedian
Karl C. Andersen
Sean Stephen O’Hara
Sarah Grace Hampton
Ariel R. Paulk
Amanda E. Maddox
Ramsis Ruiz
Kayla Jean Smith
Taylor Michelle Turner
Marissa S. Idol
Jackson Killian Downey

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed