Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At University of Mary Washington

On April 14, 2016, University of Mary Washington inducted 26 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Lucy Quann the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Seth Collin Dorman
Erin C. Becker
Hillary Claire Lebedun
Davarien Jeremiah Sayles
Emma Rose Paterson
Travis Michael Delagardelle
Zachary Michael Kerns
Andrew Gregory Fletcher
Tyler Stokeley Griffin
Alseny Diawara
Clark Winston Billups
James Kyle Snyder
Anna Mayer Brauch
Bryan Bess
John Justin Barcas
Bianca Nicole Dittmann
Kadeem Kenrick Gittens
Gregory Raymond Winebrenner
Wyatt Alexander Burr
Kristen Nicole Ramey
Natascha Leonie Hoffarth Zelloe
Brian E. Burns
Nicholas Gregory McIntyre
Anna Bain Corley
Cole Olstad Hodges
Keith Andrew Preston

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2021 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed