Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At University of Pittsburgh Johnstown

On April 1, 2017, University of Pittsburgh Johnstown inducted 27 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Cristina M. DeDiana the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Edwin Charles Kesslak III
Kaitlyn Marie Pawlowski
Victoria Diana Grattan
Leanna Louise Fordick
Samantha Christine
Katherine D. Duppstadt
Nicole T. Curran
Madeline Ann George
Tanner Cook
Tiffany M. Forney
Michael L. Mastovich
Kaitlyn M. Zbiegien
Sarah Marie Brasili
Morgan Wilson McMaster
Delaney C. Roman
Devan Orr
Gabriell Catherine Carney
Jada Lynn Castor
Bailyn Alexis Yost
Nicole Danielle Panichella
Shaun E. Ocipa
Rachel Rose Bennett
Jordan David Bridge
Alexis Nicole Wolfe
Nicholas J. Dinofrio
Joseph M. Davis IV
Tulsi Shrivastava

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed