Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

On April 22, 2016, University of Wisconsin-Green Bay inducted 44 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Patty Albers the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Kayla May Hodorff
Aaron Jacob Erdmann
Brooke Renee Renn
Kathryn Claire Burger
Zuomiao Zhou
Ryan C Kauth
Kimberly Ann Schwarzenbart
Jacob Ross Eckstein
Michael Allen Tuchalski Jr.
Hannah Margaret Mueller
Natalie Grace Eckstein
Kelly Lynn Niemuth
Miranda Aubrey Michaelis
Madelyn Grace Winter
Maria Ann Roberts
Ashley Jo Buzek
Jordan Thomas Van Beek
Lori A Schiller
Robert David Delimat
Evan Michael Oelrich
Danielle Marie Zahn
Jessica Mendez
Rachel Lynn Schulz
Harry Albert Turkington IV
Rachel N Huben
Keri A Routhieaux
Kelsey Nicole Laundrie
Brooke Marie Everard
Jessica M Schmitt
Heather Lynn Kaminski
Hailey Mikayla McDermott
Nicole Marie Hauser
Kaitlin M Glenz
Lynn Joy King
Susan M Pigg
Matthew Scheller Geimer
Katie Marie Ernst
Sarah Elizabeth Steel
Amulya Gurtu
Alysha Marie Ferron
Katie L Barrett
Tyler Michael Fenner
Lacey-Lyn M. Statezny
Howard Desmond Scott

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed