Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Urbana University

On March 6, 2016, Urbana University inducted 15 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Catherine Brinnon the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Lindsey Nicole Davis
Benny Mitchell
Kwinten E Young
Andrew Joseph Jones
Bryan Louis Fleischman
Heela Azizi
Eric Nathanial Pelfrey
Margaret Kay Kutz
Jennifer Heléne Schwartz
Emily Michelle Johnson
Ashley A Spriggs
Chad Ryan Fletcher
Aaron William Watkins
Nicholas S. Gallagher
Carl A Henriksson

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed