Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Vanguard University

On April 20, 2017, Vanguard University inducted 21 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Dr. Jim Walz the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Jamie Kate Jacob
Elisabeth Ann Mets
Kayla Rose Jackson
Vincent Louis Alvarez
Christopher C. Sheppard
Alexis Marie Chatelle
Rogelio Enrique Loya
Randy Lee Rouland
Kramer Christiansen Ruppe II
Emily Norwood Welling
Dylan Michael Rojas
Chelsea Rose Coltman
Shane L. Elias-Calles
Jonathan Wyatt Shelden
Patricia Silveira Lundergan
Kevin Bettencourt
William J. Kropp
Julia Pohl
Stratton Harrison
John Tyler Bleeker
David Hernandez

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Toll Free: 888-SBD-7181 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2020 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed