Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Walsh University

On March 31, 2017, Walsh University inducted 29 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Lora Harley the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Vasily Vidmanov
Franklin J.S. Bachman
Jacob William Kiba
Thomas J. Heidy
Morgan Lyn Iser
Nicholas Allen Sanchez
Christopher Robin Himmelman
Gregory T. Leehan
Christopher Dennis
Brandon A. Desko
Sandra M. Huddleston
Ryan M. Sabitina
Jonathan G. Bishop
David L. Gansmiller
Sean R. Gaffney
Ollie Andrew McMayon III
Selena Reigh Schtscherbak
Ashley Nicole Ordean
Ronald A. McLaughlin
Tanner D. Bruder
Malia Turley
Simon Janusz Miller
Travis P. Jordan
Raymond S. Steadman
Aubree Noel Shockley
Breanne Bakan
William H. Bowers

Honorary member:

Ronald J. Manse

Faculty member:

Lora L. Harley

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.


Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed