Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Warner University

On April 20, 2017, Warner University inducted 13 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Lynn Johnson the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Nadia Maria Lopez
Kristen Isabelle
Malikah McClain
Kristie Millan
Danny Gill
Tari A. Shannon
Marlique Hield
John Allen Myer
Bradley Coogan
Madison Mihok
Jeremy H. Johnson
Katelyn Kaleigh Austin
Renate Ilse Malcolm

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed