Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Washington Adventist University

On March 20, 2016, Washington Adventist University inducted 22 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Prof. Kim Pichot the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Jerry James Derrick McFadden
Hana Getachew
Rosemary Ascencio
Tynisha Diane Kadiri
Hunter Pettis
Crystele Pierre-Louis
Meshack Joel Ellis
Evgeny Simonov
Lana L. Greaves
Marjorie Duncan Forleh
Akeiva Marcia Thomas
Stacey Dupree Michael
Clarissa Otilia Machado
Atecia Edwards
Heather Janice Alas
Quiana Nichelle Oates
Thomas Williams
Mark Young
Patrick Johnson
Ellie Renee Barker

Honorary members:

Eric W. Edstrom
Erik Wangsness

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2023 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed