Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Wayne State College

On April 2, 2017, McKendree University-Kentucky inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Laura Dendinger the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Student members:

Eric Michael Meyer
Alec E. Hrbek
Bethany Lyn Janzen
Jared Patrick Burbach
Megan Faith Gebhardt
Emily Ann Essmann
Jacob Anton Nienaber
Kevin E. Anderson
A.J. Keller
Alyssa Anne Fisher
Dylan Russel Puls
Landon Mitchell Marotz
Daniel J. Widhelm
Louise K. Sjuts
Julie S. Sjuts

Honorary member:

Sandy Brown

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, 3730 Grand Boulevard, Brookfield, IL 60513
Direct Line: 708/485-8494 :: Email us with Questions/Comments
© Copyright 1986 - 2024 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed