Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management and Administration

Newest Members At Wayne State College

On April 3, 2016, Wayne State College inducted 16 new Sigma Beta Delta members. Under the guidance of their chapter advisor Laura Dendinger the following names were added to the roles of Sigma Beta Delta in recognition of their high academic achievement and willingness to pursue a life of wisdom, honor and aspirations:

Allison Danyel Backer
Jason Michael Kneifl
Grant Ryan Duin
Allison Rose Smith
Jonathan Paul Stanczyk
Jordan Robert Pavlik
Jordan Lukas Anderson
Beau B Johnson
Alison Lynn Schmit
Michaela M Mestl
Brody J Focken
Taylor A Kopecky
Seth Joseph Weis
Cody Dean Gieseking
Daniel Norman Bidne
Laurie B Alesch

Congratulations and welcome to the new members.

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sigma Beta Delta Central Office, PO Box 468 Garner, NC 27529
Direct Line: 984-200-8027 :: Fax: 984-200-9947 :: Email us at:
© Copyright 1986 - 2022 Sigma Beta Delta. All rights reserved :: Designed & Hosted by anARTIST unleashed